Skip links

Contact us

Reginald de Guillebon / President – Executive Producer / rdeguillebon@lesarmateurs.com

Marion Delord / CEO – Producer / mdelord@lesarmateurs.com

Chrystele Barbarat / Line Producer cbarbarat@lesarmateurs.com

Marion Delord / CEO / mdelord@lesarmateurs.com

Jessica Azoulay / Head of development jazoulay@lesarmateurs.com

Félix Mathieu / Head of administration and finance / fmathieu@lesarmateurs.com

Laetitia de Langlade Del Fabbro / Communication officer / ldelanglade@lesarmateurs.com

Serge Colibert / Accountant / scolibert@lesarmateurs.com

    Address : 105 rue La Fayette – 75010 Paris
    Tel+33(0)1 49 29 09 77
    Mailinfo@lesarmateurs.com
    Recruitmentrh@lesarmateurs.com

    Return to top of page