Skip links

Contact us

Reginald de Guillebon / President – Executive Producer / rdeguillebon@lesarmateurs.com

Ivan Rouveure / Co-CEO – Line Producer irouveure@lesarmateurs.com

Marion Delord / Co-CEO / mdelord@lesarmateurs.com

Delphine Nicolini / Head of development dnicolini@lesarmateurs.com

Mathieu Bardou / Head of legal and business affairs / mbardou@lesarmateurs.com

Laetitia de Langlade Del Fabbro / Communication assistant / ldelanglade@lesarmateurs.com

Serge Colibert / Accountant / scolibert@lesarmateurs.com

Laura Bardey / CFO / lbardey@lesarmateurs.com


Address : 105 rue La Fayette – 75010 Paris
Tel+33(0)1 49 29 09 77
Mailinfo@lesarmateurs.com
Recruitmentrh@lesarmateurs.com

Return to top of page